What countries are blocked from participating as an ActivAffiliate?


The following countries are unable to participate as ActivTrades affiliates:

Canada, Japan, USA, U.S. Virgin Islands, U.S Minor Outlying Islands, Bahamas, Afghanistan, Iran, Islamic Republic of Iraq, North Korea.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Verify your account
We can help you verify your account. It's easy!
Our support hours:
0:00am - 24:00pm BST Monday to Friday.
YouTube Channel
Check out some of our great guides and news videos!